varför har det helt plötsligt blivit en kärleksblogg? cause im in the mood.

tjooho. har just sett here on earth på kanal3. wow. vilken pärla.
jag blev helt överraskad! och tårkalaset som kom sen då... filmen som är ganska gammal
påminner mig lite om a walk to remember. men jag gillar filmen också för citaten och alla
kloka ord. det fanns tyvärr inte mycket att hitta på youtube, speciellt inte min favoritscen när de myser på en gräsmatta och det är väldigt kärlekkärlek.  ahhhh, jag älskar att bli förvånad!

I think people spend all their lives collecting the people and places they love, and when they die, it becomes their own personal heaven.

J: Do you know how much it kills me everytime I see her look at you. Everytime I hear her say your name for christ's sake? No matter how much it tears me up inside to see you with her the one thing I want right now is for you to get over your shit so that you can be with her. Becasue she needs you right now. Bit weather you want to admit it or not you need her too.
Kelly: You do not know what I need. You don't know anything about me.
J: I know a lot more now don't I?

Some people live their whole lives and never fall in love. I lived my life... I fell in love.
 
 
(och den bästa) Kelley: So you're just gonna give up? You're just gonna die?
Sam: No! I'm going to live.... just not as long as you
Kommentarer
Postat av: Johan

Din röst var inte den enda Paula, men det var den som avgjorde vilka skor jag skulle ta! :D

2009-07-12 @ 16:35:46
URL: http://mellenius.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0