INTERESTING/TRUE//GOODNIGHT/

(telephone call)
BIANCA: Are you up?
KAT: Yeah.
BIANCA: I had the worst first date ever. Boys are vicious, cruel creatures.
KAT: Remember that, the next time you watch She’s All That.
BIANCA: Why aren’t you with Patrick?
KAT: Who knows. You’d have to ask him.
BIANCA: I saw you guys dancing with my own two eyes. Unless I need glasses. Ohh, I could get sexy smart ones like Tina Fey.
KAT: Are we seriously talking about eye wear?
BIANCA: Sorry. Not important. Let’s talk about Patrick. What happened?
KAT: I don’t wanna talk about it.
BIANCA: Got it. I could tell you about my disaster of an evening.
KAT: I don’t want you to talk either.
BIANCA: Fine.
KAT: You know, dad warns us every day about getting pregnant.
BIANCA: You’re lucky. He warns me twice a day.
KAT: Yeah, well… He never mentions all the other ways a guy can screw you.
BIANCA: Amen, sister.
Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0